Point Baptist Church of Pensacola FL
Prayer Requests | Online Giving | E-vites | Contact Us
Previous Next
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Men's Breakfast   Men's Breakfast Saturday, September 23 @ 8am   Join us for a g...
Point Women's Conference   POINT WOMEN’S FALL 2017  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Passage: Acts 8:4-24
Duration: 46 mins 48 secs
Awaken - Sermon Series
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 7 secs
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Passage: Acts 7:54-8:3
Duration: 47 mins 44 secs
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Passage: Acts 7
Duration: 44 mins 42 secs
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Passage: Acts 6:8-15
Duration: 49 mins 51 secs
Awaken: Sermon Series
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Passage: Acts 6:1-7
Duration: 49 mins 49 secs
Awaken: Sermon Series
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Passage: Acts 5:14-42
Duration: 46 mins 30 secs
Awaken: Sermon Series
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Duration: 40 mins 10 secs
Stand Alone Message
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Duration: 44 mins 24 secs
Awaken - Sermon Series
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Passage: Acts 4:23-31
Duration: 41 mins 48 secs
Awaken - Sermon Series
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 27

 


24Sep
Sunday September 24th @ 2:00 PM
NLO (Nothing Lost Outreach)
26Sep
Tuesday September 26th @ 6:00 AM
Men On Point Bible Study
27Sep
Wednesday September 27th @ 9:30 AM
Men's Bible Study
01Oct
Sunday October 1th @ 2:00 PM
NLO (Nothing Lost Outreach)
03Oct
Tuesday October 3th @ 6:00 AM
Men On Point Bible Study

Sunday Morning Life Groups: 9:30am
Sunday Service: 9am & 10:45am
Wednesday Evening Service: 6:15pm
 
13801 Innerarity Point Road, Pensacola, FL 32507 - VIew Map
Phone: (850) 492-1545 |  Email: contact@pointbaptist.org
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us